The girl next door (#5)

Well this post isn’t a poem but something different today.
I have for you this painting I made a few days back I was making a sunset scene but it came out to be something quite different than a sunset I am still wondering what’s it exactly. It’s mystic how I sit to make something and come up with something else most of the time.
Hope you like it
P.s. I always have books around me so since I couldn’t find any other weights on the left we have “the fault in our stars” because I always prefer reading over watching the movie and on the right is
“The undercover economist – Tim Harford ” A must read if you love economics as much as I do.
Anyway –

image

image

Author:

I am a person with the most self contradicting personality -shy till I don't know you.quiet till you are a stranger.impulsive.dreamer. I don't talk much to express myself I would rather write,draw ,paint or sketch . Mammas girl( and proud of that). there's not anything thing fancy about me.

36 thoughts on “The girl next door (#5)

    1. πŸ™‚
      I write, draw , paint ,sketch ,debate and lot more. I have a lot of things that interest me and basically I try to do all of it. My curiosity gets the better of me. πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      1. About the topics umm..well i will debate on any topics given I know about it enough to be in a position to debate mostly my favourite topics of discussion are – politics ( India and world)
        Social issues ( could be anything)
        Technology
        Business tycoons ,takeovers,mergers.
        And a lot more .
        But if I happen to not know something I wouldn’t be shy asking someone about it and then taking all the info. I can.
        As I said my curiosity gets the better of me πŸ™‚

        Like

  1. I smiled at your statement of starting out with a plan in mind and then ending with something different me do that a lot also. I think our muse just takes over and it’s up to us to figure out the symbolism.
    I like your bright happy colors in this.

    Like

      1. No but still self praise isn’t my thing. I don’t like it. So I won’t say I am good myself. I would let others be the judge and tell me their opinions good or bad. It’s all welcomed. πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

