Thank you all

Its been 5 days
I started this blog my confidence is higher than ever , I believed I don’t write stuff good enough people won’t appreciate it. It was one day I sat down with my best friend we were talking he reads my poems , he said “why don’t you share them?”
I was like ” who will read them?. I don’t write that good.”
The other day I said what if I start a blog , I think I should or maybe I won’t
He was happy when I said I should
He was like “🙍 ” when I said or maybe I won’t and the
Next day I have a whatsapp text
That says
” this is your word press username and password , change the password and
Start your blog, you won’t know if you never try”
And now

image

That I had this notification yesterday all I wanted to say was thank you for that kind of a response.
It’s nice when your works are appreciated. Thank you
My best friend asked for an ice cream treat when I sent him this screen shot. He was like “I told you ,you’ll never know you can fly till you jump off that cliff “.
Thank you so much

Author:

I am a person with the most self contradicting personality -shy till I don't know you.quiet till you are a stranger.impulsive.dreamer. I don't talk much to express myself I would rather write,draw ,paint or sketch . Mammas girl( and proud of that). there's not anything thing fancy about me.

31 thoughts on “Thank you all

    1. I will definitely do anything for that award but I will answer in a while since I have got entrance exams coming up so have to study moms gonna kill me if she sees me writing anything except formulas for the next 2 hours πŸ˜…

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Thank you Advaita , I loved the name fact the most then I liked the line
        Cats have attitude , i second you on that. And well my breaks almost over so all I would say is
        Thank you for the nomination again and the questions are really good I will have to think a lot over two of them for sure.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Hahaha… I am not sure about the rules on that! I will edit my post and surely answer your questions if you do….. So go ahead if you’d like, I don’t mind πŸ‘πŸ˜‰

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

