The Girl next door (#9)

image

Destiny
If there’s something I want to let you know ,
If it was under my control I won’t let you go.
For all the time you’ve spent with me ,
there’s no single thing as an unpleasant memory.
You’ve made me smile when I am angry,
The reason we met is why I believe destiny.

Β© Samridhi Dutta

Author:

I am a person with the most self contradicting personality -shy till I don't know you.quiet till you are a stranger.impulsive.dreamer. I don't talk much to express myself I would rather write,draw ,paint or sketch . Mammas girl( and proud of that). there's not anything thing fancy about me.

10 thoughts on “The Girl next door (#9)

      1. No not chatting here. I just don’t know what I just wrote , I have had a really amazing time since my results. So I guess that essay just came out aise hi amazingly.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Hahaha… Okay…. Firstly, Congrats on getting 91%!!! And secondly you can always delete your own comments πŸ˜‰ And we can chat, if you would like to anytime! I’m always there for a friend πŸ‘β˜Ί

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Thank you yes I will..I am so sorry I can write a 1000 more of such essays. we can , and I am sure if my amazing time continues we will . Thank you for calling Me a friend a comment needs to be trashed Brb πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

