The Girl next door (#13)

When you realize that life’s not mathematics you only need to prove yourself to one person that’s ‘you’ your self .
You realise a lot of things in one go that’s when you need to be full of gratitude to all that you’ve been through to be where you are.
Looking back at the past few days and seeing myself from where I am to where I stood before.
And with the same pace I want to be somewhere better .
This painting is a result of the experiences I have had and what I chose to be after those experiences.

image

Β©Samridhi Dutta

You might relate to it in a different way I am sure

Author:

I am a person with the most self contradicting personality -shy till I don't know you.quiet till you are a stranger.impulsive.dreamer. I don't talk much to express myself I would rather write,draw ,paint or sketch . Mammas girl( and proud of that). there's not anything thing fancy about me.

6 thoughts on “The Girl next door (#13)

Leave a Reply

