The girl next door (#17)

Day 3 of the 3 day quote challenge

I would first like to thank  Advaita for nominating me  for the 3 day quote challenge  
So for the third day the quotes I have chosen are all quite goal oriented

The first one is my personal favorite looking at life and the challenges it throws at me, at us , there’s no challenge not enough to stop me or you from reaching where we want, doing what we want to do. We all have a purpose and not till that purpose is achieved its right for me or you  to say
” I am done “.

Here’s a test to find whether your mission on earth is finished . If you’re alive , it isn’t
Richard Bach

Enthusiasm

noun  en·thu·si·asm \in-ˈthü-zē-ˌa-zəm, en-, also -ˈthyü-\

Simple definition of enthusiasm

: strong excitement about something : a strong feeling of active interest in something that you like or enjoy

: something causing a feeling of excitement and active interest : a hobby that someone feels enthusiastic about

Source: Merriam-Webster’s 

Why am I defining this one word ?
It’s because  according to a great man-

Enthusiasm is the mother of effort ,and without it nothing great was ever achieved .
Ralph Waldo Emerson

Whenever he faced resistance in personal life he responded with an attitude
Okay so that didn’t work now what ?

He was the same man who made cars that once ruled half of the American market .

To do more for the world than the world does for you – that is success .
– Henry Ford

Rules

-Thank the person that nominated you.

-Post 1-3 quotes each day for 3 consecutive days.

-Nominate 3 bloggers each day to participate in the 3-day Quote Challenge.

thanks for reading 🙂
Today’s nominations are
1.Saloni
2.Sana Khan.
3.Nisha.
Thank you .

Author:

I am a person with the most self contradicting personality -shy till I don't know you.quiet till you are a stranger.impulsive.dreamer. I don't talk much to express myself I would rather write,draw ,paint or sketch . Mammas girl( and proud of that). there's not anything thing fancy about me.

Leave a Reply

