The girl next door (#18)

Stop coming back to me
Stop coming back to me ,
I am not for you .
I am not meant to be ,
I have had enough already .
There’s no space for you even if you fight for it ,
Now I am losing my grip.
I can’t hold on you must learn to fall ,
to get back up again.
You won’t have me every time you begin,
A new Journey.
You need to learn that ,
You’ll have to go without me .
Stop coming back to me,
I am not for you.
I am not meant to be ,
I have had enough already.

Β©Samridhi Dutta

image

Author:

I am a person with the most self contradicting personality -shy till I don't know you.quiet till you are a stranger.impulsive.dreamer. I don't talk much to express myself I would rather write,draw ,paint or sketch . Mammas girl( and proud of that). there's not anything thing fancy about me.

38 thoughts on “The girl next door (#18)

      1. Thank you ..that means a Lot. Really ☺.
        Apke posts are really nice as well I must say there’s always something new and better to read.
        And honestly it’s a delight to read your posts two days back I was reading like the posts from the very beginning you really have grown a Lot as a writer. I will too someday . 😊

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Hmm not a problem ..at all I don’t use social sites I am a very private person..Google + id I made recently because I had to provide a feedback on Google play ..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

        Liked by 1 person

      3. I was talking about my life goals 10 years later..
        When there sits this manager tweeting on my behalf while I am busy running my company ..Writing my blogs and books and looking at the cases ..and banker me . Lawyer me .advocating the world’s peace in my speeches . And I deactivated my account FB wala I had one but it wasn’t really my thing I didn’t like it there.

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Hahahah… you’re such an optimistic girl Samridhi. I loved this thing in you. 😊

        I wish you all the best, may you achieve everything you have ever dreamed about.

        All the best. 😊😊

        Liked by 1 person

      5. Thank you so much..I am optimistic because deep down I am willing to do all it takes to reach where I want to..
        Thank you so much for that kind of support . Means a lot😊😊

        Liked by 1 person

    1. You are most welcome . Keep writing I read how you decided to use bible as your guide for the blogs well that it self sounds impressive for the posts will always have a different sort of depth in them 😊

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

