College <3

Sorry for not writing any thing I was busy with the college thing finally I got into DU .
Bcom. Yeah my first step 🙈
So I was really busy but for two days ..
It was fun the gate had the sign saying
Parents not allowed .
I was like how am i gonna do it all on my own but I did morning 7 i left i returned at 5 but it was worth it..
And now you guys can expect some really amazing stuff coming up .
Pakka. 🙈🙈
College ..mai itni badi kab Hogyi ..lol XD 😂😂
mom ki line hai ye toh but no problem ye bhi maine hi boldi😂😂
Thank you for the wishes you guys gave earlier and thanks for reading
Love
Samridhi

Author:

I am a person with the most self contradicting personality -shy till I don't know you.quiet till you are a stranger.impulsive.dreamer. I don't talk much to express myself I would rather write,draw ,paint or sketch . Mammas girl( and proud of that). there's not anything thing fancy about me.

11 thoughts on “College <3

Leave a Reply

