The girl next door (#31)

image

The picture has a deeper significance than it expresses the -blank page in the painting is blank because I don’t really know what to write if I write something that doesn’t do justice to that blank page.
The things I used to keep that painting still as I clicked the picture also have a deep significance
The book speaks to me , not just economics but much more than that.
And it actually asks me questions I seem to have no answers to.
THE END. has never been my favorite part to any thing.
The pen well I keep writing so I didn’t put much efforts to search for a weight.
And obviously it’s a painting to the brush is just for the feel. XD LOL!!!

© Samridhi Dutta

Author:

I am a person with the most self contradicting personality -shy till I don't know you.quiet till you are a stranger.impulsive.dreamer. I don't talk much to express myself I would rather write,draw ,paint or sketch . Mammas girl( and proud of that). there's not anything thing fancy about me.

7 thoughts on “The girl next door (#31)

Leave a Reply

