Happy birthday :)

Happy birthday Vivsum 

Happy birthday to you,
There’s no one like you ,
I wish they don’t make anymore of you,
Because then no one will have a best friend as amazing as you are,
May you always be the way you are ,
Because you don’t realize how special you are ,
You are my best friend
I’m writing a good rhyme ( let’s just pretend )
I’ve actually changed the whole birthday song  for you,
Happy birthday …
Happy birthday…
Happy birthday to you.

Have an amazing birthday best friend
You’re the best best friend anyone can ever have.
I hope you have an amazing day normally people post such things at midnight but I realised I did everything I just forgot to write a blog so I’m sorry here I got late.

So I guess I’ve said Every thing just that strange song was left now all* the thing are said and done literally ( *not all almost ).
Chalo bye
Have an amazing birthday

And to the world presenting Vivek

image

He’s 21 he doesn’t look 21 , he looks so young. 🎈
Happy birthday Susy.
Have fun.

Author:

I am a person with the most self contradicting personality -shy till I don't know you.quiet till you are a stranger.impulsive.dreamer. I don't talk much to express myself I would rather write,draw ,paint or sketch . Mammas girl( and proud of that). there's not anything thing fancy about me.

Leave a Reply

