The girl next door (#36)

With my (#21) post I asked about some firsts you’d like to share with me 

I’m glad I got two firsts two write of 

Towards the end of the year I’ll remind the the two very special bloggers that I’ve a lot  of gratitude that they shared their firsts with me 

Shonessa told me –


Dear Shonessa,

I must tell you I loved reading that comment its like you wrote like you were the 6years old you again just revisiting the memory,also you were the first one to share a memory of your first with me.I’m so glad you did .

Thank you.

and Lucky ( i tell you she’s one of my favourite bloggers)

Dear Lucky,

 you’re totally amazing the way you write you’ve talked about racism any discrimination in one of your posts and that one remains one of my favorites written by you.

I hope you’re having a good time  at your work place been some 6 months now.

I’m so glad you shared that amazing experience dressed as a good news 😉

thank you 🙂

Author:

I am a person with the most self contradicting personality -shy till I don't know you.quiet till you are a stranger.impulsive.dreamer. I don't talk much to express myself I would rather write,draw ,paint or sketch . Mammas girl( and proud of that). there's not anything thing fancy about me.

Leave a Reply

