The girl next door(#38)

3 line story 

#1– ~Dreamer ~

Broken , deep inside.

Tears shed, unheard cries.

A dreamer surrendered ,to the conventional minds.

©Samridhi Dutta.

P.s – 

No matter how many lemons they throw at you,

Make orange juice and make them wonder how you did it.

Remember,

No matter what. You dared to do something people don’t – you dared to dream.

H. Jackson Brown Jr. Said –

“One with big dreams is more powerful than ,the one with all the facts .”

I do loose my point and stand in the middle of nowhere lost thinking if I’d make it that far but then I look back I’ve come somewhere at least from where I started ,I’d  reach my destination 

All I need to do is keep going and not give up.

I feel like I’m losing out on everything may be I can’t 

But  then it’s very important to remember

“The moment you doubt your ability to fly , you cease to be able to do so ever.”

I was reminded this by Vivsum.( If you’ve read my older posts you know him )

But then I fought with him over something and now I think I shouldn’t have he’s angry with me as I was with him.( I’m so sorry : ( )

Thank you. 

Greetings since it’s Christmas tomorrow. 

Merry Christmas in advance 🎅🎅🎈❤

Author:

I am a person with the most self contradicting personality -shy till I don't know you.quiet till you are a stranger.impulsive.dreamer. I don't talk much to express myself I would rather write,draw ,paint or sketch . Mammas girl( and proud of that). there's not anything thing fancy about me.

8 thoughts on “The girl next door(#38)

  1. Very rarely I find the PS parts longer than the main write-up. 😀
    But this one probably needed it. I loved the 3-line story as much as I loved the quotes you mentioned in your PS. 🙂
    Though little late, Merry Christmas. Hope you had a great one! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

