The girl 

​The Girl 

The most beautiful girl I saw didn’t have make up on. The best accessory she has is her smile. You wonder how much more brightened up can the festival of light get but when she arrives you think to yourself “So much more!”. She’s magic, she’s a beautiful spell. Walking through the world she dispels darkness all around atleast for me. A secret she’s not aware of maybe someday she’ll be. All her jokes make me laugh however bad they are i don’t know why. Drunk snake becomes a classic and i hide my happiness under the sarcastic haha. I don’t know when she’ll understand what i want her to and when she’ll see herself and the world like i want her to. She’s the best muse an artist can have and she’s the best friend i can. The most beautiful girl should never have make up on .

By – Vivek Mani 

For a while now I had been thinking I should put this up . This is written by my best friend for me , and it’s totally one of the best things .Because no body has ever written anything for me before this. 

I’m so glad to have you , you idiot.


Author:

I am a person with the most self contradicting personality -shy till I don't know you.quiet till you are a stranger.impulsive.dreamer. I don't talk much to express myself I would rather write,draw ,paint or sketch . Mammas girl( and proud of that). there's not anything thing fancy about me.

15 thoughts on “The girl 

      1. I won’t lie, my mom thinks the same. And he’s not bad at all to be very Honest.
        He’s a little too good for me- OCD , perfectionist ladka.
        And mai Mujhse mera room bhi said nhi hota

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

